Murphy’s law and cooking rules.

The law of whatever can go wrong will. This has been as close as a lover to the world of cooking. In my most recent work to finish the souffle I was buttering up the ramikin to bake in only to have it hit the corner perfectly against the floor. I being of the mind where I don’t need many copies of items and when I do not make souffles for many. So until I get a shopping trip in for new ramikins and plateware the souffle will be on hold. As well now I will just be dropping recipes at random.

Leave a Reply

