Pictures and Updates 3/24/14

Since my last entry I did some searching to find some of the pictures from one of my own conventions. Now if by any way you find yourself in these let me know and I will give due credit. They will be after all this noise. Recording was done for six more videos and our main magic series is done from here we will be going in to how to build a deck and any other game styles. You can check that out on the channel when you have some time. We got a new(er) camcorder on the way so soon that we can get it hooked up we will be filming with it. Be aware none of us have said we are handsome, but we do have fun so if you don’t mind the occasional low def face on a high(er) def camcorder. We have a few videos for our card and table game series and our lets plays and rage face videos have a couple to each.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

So if you see here people are to have fun with these now with taking pictures at conventions always try to ask for permission first. I did with all of these and if they ask you to take something down please respect the wishes of the cosplayer. Until I can get everything off my camera peeps have a good one and hope you enjoy your week. Check my links when your bored and let me know what you think. I have made an email address for this blog its a silly name but you can contact at blazingblackphoenix@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

