The bad with the good

As much as I wish I could say that life was perfect this week. It would be not just a bold faced lie, but underlined to boot. So learning how to edit videos with a new program with problem after problem coming up in my personal life. Trusting people when I should be able to only to learn that sometimes life is not how you think of it .

Sometimes you need the bad in life to train you. You need the hardest things life can give you mentally and physically to test your mettle. My life has never been the hardest their are billions who have lived much worse then I have. There are billions who have lived much better.

So when things are not working one cannot languish in the what’s and the why’s for it is too easy to do. Due to my editor not wanting to move at a quicker pace I will be learning the program.

Grand prix is coming and I hope you all reading this find the ability to stand through your hard times. I am off to burn the midnight oil.

See you soon

Leave a Reply

